论坛是该项目进行讨论和辩论的主要平台



该项目的主要目标是创造团结谁是参与和关注的安全问题,打击犯罪和恐怖主义作斗争的人开放的国际平台

论坛是该项目进行讨论和辩论的主要平台。
«公共秩序与安全»项目的主要目标是创建一个开放的国际平台,以团结对安全,犯罪和恐怖主义以及警察部门和其他执法机构的活动感兴趣的人团结起来。实现此目标的重要方向之一是创建一个电子讨论平台,项目参与者可以在该平台上讨论他们感兴趣的主题,评论和审阅出版物,寻找志趣相投的人和合著者,发布公告等。
我很长时间以来一直在考虑各种格式和模板来创建这样的网站,并得出结论,在所有可能的选项中,Internet论坛的格式是最合适的。是的,这种电子平台模型被认为已经过时,论坛的流行高峰结束于10多年前,被社交网络,博客和Messenger取代。但是,对于解决分配给科学,新闻和类似协会的任务,这种格式在现在和不久的将来都将适用,并且没有其他选择。 互联网论坛格式的优点在于,它可以使参与者创建新主题,建立进行讨论的规则,附加其他材料(照片,视频,文档,链接,投票),对出版物发表评论,而字符数不受限制,插入引号,在一个交流中向几个参与者传达特定问题。此外,它还有许多其他功能,使您可以为所有参与者最大程度地方便地进行远程讨论。
论坛具有更方便的导航,可让您创建主题部分和小节,按主题组分布讨论,并且论坛具有更方便的内置搜索,可让您通过关键字和短语快速找到所需的主题或消息。
在这样的平台上工作同样重要的是安装语言插件的能力,尽管语言有所不同,它允许所有参与者舒适地进行讨论。
重要的是要理解,优先级将不是参与者的数量,而是参与者的质量。该论坛将有严格的主题重点和主持权。所有交流将仅针对专业主题。论坛上禁止发表任何有关政治,宗教,民族和类似地区的话题和信息,以免引起冲突,偏见或其他负面后果。也将禁止向人格过渡,讨论作者和参与者的个人素质,其政治,宗教,性别,专业,民族或其他从属关系。严格禁止“个人权威施压”,无论性别,年龄,在论坛上度过的时间,专业经验,科学学位等成就,所有人在论坛上都将一律平等。所有观点都是同等重要且同样有价值,是普通的,普通的,教授和学生的,已有30年历史的人和刚刚进入这一领域的人。该意见应通过其所陈述的立场,证实该观点的论据和事实的存在来进行评估,而不应由表达这一立场的人的个性和个人价值来进行评估。任何优点和经验都值得尊重,但是在辩论中每个人都是平等的,这是论坛政策的基础。

该项目什么时候会有一个论坛?
当前,不仅要命名日期,而且要命名一个近似的时期都是困难的。事实是我仍在独自从事该项目。而且,即使按照现成的模板开发论坛,在技术上也是相当复杂且漫长的过程,尤其是考虑到我在这方面仍然缺乏专业技能和知识这一事实。因此,您必须同时做所有事情并学习并将获得的知识付诸实践,而这并非总是第一次,因此该过程仍然非常缓慢。该项目是国际性的事实会带来额外的技术困难,因为为此,即使在初期,论坛界面也必须适应至少三个语言组,以期提高使用多种语言的可能性。目前,PHP公告板(phpBB)平台被视为未来论坛的主要版本。根据所有要求,它满足设置的任务,同时具有开源代码,并且完全免费使用。除此之外,phpBB还有许多其他优点:
-易于使用的模板系统;
-多语言界面,语言文件被翻译成50多种语言,可从phpBB官方网站免费下载;
-随时准备提供帮助的庞大用户社区;
-大量可用的和更新的修改。
如果有兴趣,可以在免费的百科全书中阅读有关phpBB的更详细的文章。
我对在论坛和项目上的工作有任何帮助感到非常高兴,他们有时间,渴望,技术知识以及编程和站点布局方面的技能。要进行通信,请使用电子邮件:mail@orderandsafety.org


公共秩序与安全项目博客


联系中»社交网络中的«公共秩序与安全»项目组


将您的问题,文章,意见和建议发送到项目电子邮件


亲爱的网站访客。
该网站使用技术翻译工具翻译成中文。 我也是该项目的作者和编辑。 我自己开发了这个网站,并自行维护。 中文不是我的母语(尽管我正在积极学习),所以如果某些词组和句子中的意思失真,我会提前道歉。 我努力不懈地致力于提高翻译质量。 谢谢你的理解。

English language version of the site       Deutsche Version der Website

Forum - the main platform of the project for discussions and debates



the main objective of the project is to create an open international platform for bringing together people involved and interested in safety, crime and terrorism

Forum - the main platform of the project for discussions and debates.
The main goal of the project «Public order and safety» is to create an open international platform for bringing together people involved and interested in security issues, the fight against crime and terrorism, as well as the activities of police services and other law enforcement agencies. One of the important directions for achieving this goal is the creation of an electronic discussion platform where project participants could discuss topics of interest to them, comment and review publications, look for like-minded people and co-authors, publish announcements, etc.
I have long considered various formats and templates for creating such a platform and came to the conclusion that of all possible options, the format of the Internet forum is most suitable. Yes, this model of the electronic platform is considered outdated, the peak of popularity of the forums ended more than 10 years ago, they were replaced by social networks, blogs and messengers. However, for solving the tasks set, scientific-journalistic and similar associations, such a format will be relevant both now and in the near future and it does not yet have alternatives.
The advantages of the Internet forum format are that it allows the participant to create new topics, establish rules for conducting a discussion, attach additional materials (photos, videos, documents, links, voting), comment on publications without restrictions on the number of characters, insert quotes, and answer several participants in one message to specific questions. In addition, it has many other opportunities that allow you to conduct a remote discussion with maximum convenience for all its participants.
The forum has more convenient navigation, allowing you to create thematic sections and subsections, distributing discussions into thematic groups, and forums have a more convenient built-in search, which allows you to quickly find the desired topic or message by keywords and phrases.
No less important in the work of such a platform is the possibility of installing language plugins, which allows all participants to comfortably conduct a discussion despite language differences.
It is important to understand that the priority will be not the quantity, but the quality of the participants. The Forum will have a rigorous thematic focus and moderation. All communication will be only on professional topics. The forum will prohibit any topics and messages about politics, religion, nation and similar areas that may provoke conflicts, bias or other negative consequences. It will also be prohibited to switch to individuals, discuss the personal qualities of authors and participants, their political, religious, gender, professional, national or other affiliation. «Pressure by personal authority» will be categorically prohibited, at the forum everyone will be equal, regardless of gender, age, time spent on the forum, professional experience, the presence of scientific degrees and other achievements. All opinions are equally important and equally valuable, ordinary and general, professor and student, the one who has been doing this for 30 years and the one who has just come to this sphere. Opinion should be assessed by the position set forth in it, the presence of arguments and facts confirming it, and not the personality and personal merits of who expresses this position. Any merits and experience are worthy of respect, but in the debate everyone will be equal, this is the basis of the policy of the forum.

When will the project have a forum?
Nowadays, it is difficult to name not only the date, but even the approximate period. The fact is that I am still working on the project alone. And the development of the forum, even according to a ready-made template, the process is technically quite complex and long, especially given the fact that I do not have enough professional skills and knowledge in this direction. Therefore, you have to do everything at the same time and learn and implement the knowledge gained in practice, which is not always the first time, so the process is still very slow. The fact that the project is international causes additional technical difficulties, because for this, even at the initial stage, the forum interface must be adapted to at least three language groups with the prospect of improving the capabilities of multilingualism. Currently, the main option for the future forum is considered the platform - PHP Bulletin Board (phpBB). For all requirements, it meets the tasks set, while having open source code and is completely free to use. In addition, phpBB has several other advantages:
- easy-to-use template system;
- multilingual interface, language files translated into more than 50 languages and available for free download from the official website phpBB;
- A large community of users willing to help;
- a large number of available and updated modifications.
If you are interested, you can read a more detailed article about phpBB in a free encyclopedia.
I will be very pleased with any help in working on the forum and project, who have time, desire, technical knowledge and skills in programming and layout of sites. For communication, use e-mail: mail@orderandsafety.org


public order and safety project blog


group of the project «Public order and safety» in the social network VKontakte


send your questions, articles, opinions and suggestions to the project email


Dear visitors of the website.
The site has been translated into English using technical translation tools. I am also the author and editor of this project. I developed this site myself and I serve it myself. The English language is not my native language (although I am actively studying it), so I apologize in advance if in some phrases and sentences the meaning will be distorted. I try to constantly work to improve the quality of translation. Thanks for understanding.

网站中文版       Deutsche Version der Website