国际项目«公共秩序与安全»



成立该论坛的目的是汇聚所有在犯罪学领域进行研究,预测和应对犯罪和恐怖主义性质威胁的国家的专家

关于项目
«公共秩序与安全»项目及其支持资源(社交网络上的团体,博客,以及将来的论坛)致力于研究已经发现的犯罪和恐怖性质的威胁,并预测未来的威胁。但是,该项目的主要目标是为预防(预防)和抑制(制止)这些威胁制定有效的方法和策略,从而提高警务工作的效率,以保护人们的生命,健康和财产。
将特别关注犯罪学作为一门科学,这是一个有趣而有希望的理论和假设。我确信犯罪学领域的理论研究在实际工作中非常重要,它们使您可以选择正确的方向,尤其是在制定战略计划和任务时。
对世界上的此类问题感兴趣的人很少,而正在寻找可能对现实中的人们的安全产生积极影响的实际解决方案的人就更少了。创建此项目的重要任务之一是团结这些人,并成为来自世界各地志同道合的人之间的纽带。将来,该项目应成为一个严肃的电子平台,警察和其他执法人员,犯罪学家,研究人员,安全专家,新闻工作者以及发烧友可以在此平台上共同工作。在项目上共同努力,分享想法,实践经验,发表意见,提出评论,建议,客观批评,并对新出现的问题进行集体思考。所有这一切都没有任何意见和对话者的政治,压力,偏见。
我们在这里共同努力,以切实有效的方式打击犯罪和恐怖主义,并保护人民的生命,健康和财产。这里的一切都是平等的,这里的每个观点都很重要,我们不会在教授和学生,中士和将军,部长和简单的警察之间有所作为,这里的主要内容是满足感,而不是形式。
我真的希望这个项目将成为一个专家和爱好者的便利平台,他们有话要说和提供什么。 这将使他们有机会直接宣布自己及其专业能力,使他们能够实践自己的科学发展成果并造福人民。
我邀请所有志同道合的人参加该项目。您来自哪个国家/地区,性别或年龄都无关紧要,无论您是否拥有科学工作或学历都无关紧要。只有一件事很重要-您渴望帮助人们并为打击世界上的犯罪和恐怖主义做出贡献。如果您有这样的愿望,那么我们很高兴欢迎您加入我们的团队,欢迎您!

关于作者
我叫Grishin Roman,来自俄罗斯。我是该项目以及该站点上的一些出版物的作者和编辑。在将近20年的时间里,我一直独立从事犯罪学领域的研究。我的主要兴趣和主要方向是研究街头犯罪。我的研究致力于寻找有效的方法来打击街头和其他公共场所的犯罪,以提高警察维护公共秩序的效率。
在过去的大约10年的实践中,我曾在俄罗斯警察工作,从那开始我是一名巡逻警察,并毕业于市警察局公共秩序和安全部门的检查员。
这些年来,我一直在收集信息并分析犯罪和恐怖分子的现代威胁,研究犯罪分子和恐怖分子的策略,分析有关俄罗斯和外国警察应对这些威胁的最佳做法的信息。基于这些研究,我撰写了文章并开发了项目。其中最大的一项是我在俄罗斯建立本地(市)警察服务系统的倡议


不幸的是,俄罗斯没有人需要这种发展。该倡议没有得到公众或当局代表的支持。由于两个原因,这个结果是可以预料的。
1.在俄罗斯,安全和警察服务活动非常政治化,与此同时,社会本身也过于政治化。结果,旨在开发有问题的解决方案的建设性讨论不起作用。人们多年来一直喜欢讨论相同的问题,寻找罪恶感,提出“阴谋论”,但他们不想找到解决这些问题的方法。因此,任何建设性的想法和建议都不会引起俄罗斯社会的兴趣。
2.关于维护俄罗斯公共秩序和公共安全,预防,压制,披露和调查犯罪和事件的所有问题,均由内政部完全管辖的国家警察处理。该部的领导对这种垄断地位感到满意,因此,任何旨在改变现有制度的举措都遭到俄罗斯内政部的严重反对。在这种情况下,他们得到了当地政府官员的充分支持,他们习惯于他们对城市街道上的公共秩序和安全状况不承担任何责任。
由于上述所有原因,俄罗斯城市街道上的情况(犯罪情况)逐年恶化。内政部没有制定和实施有效的对策,而是操纵统计报告,人为地低估或高估了所需指标。社会继续讨论所有这些问题,以寻找有罪,政治动机和“世界阴谋”的痕迹。俄罗斯警察和其他执法机构的社区(在线论坛和社交媒体团体)也早已不再专业,如果您查看最多的站点和页面,则讨论的主要主题是政治,财务和社会问题。警察工作,几乎从未讨论过,他们对任何人都不感兴趣。那些提供特定解决方案的人甚至没人愿意听。这是俄罗斯(不仅是)社会的一个特征,在很长一段时间内不会改变。因此,由于官员和普通公民缺乏兴趣,该项目的开发受到了限制。


在俄罗斯,我没有找到志趣相投的人,在我们国家,这不是一个受欢迎的话题,在俄罗斯警察中,不仅不鼓励员工采取主动行动,而且还会给提出这些想法的人造成严重问题。
通过研究专门致力于打击犯罪和恐怖主义的外国论坛,社交网络上的团体和互联网上的其他社区,现在这种情况对于其他国家来说是相当典型的。这可能是生活在信息技术时代的现代人的特征,出于某些原因,人们倾向于谈论问题和威胁,但不想寻求实际的解决方案。人们感到人们喜欢向悲剧的受害者表示慰问,而不是试图防止这些悲剧。那些试图提供具体而实际的解决方案的人,那些正在寻找应对威胁的方法的人,甚至没有人愿意听。人们喜欢将一切归咎于政治或神秘主义。结果,世界上发生了越来越多的共振悲剧,几乎没有人能在任何地方感到安全。这一切促使我创建了这个项目。
老实说,我本人是这个项目发展前景的最大怀疑者。尽管如此,我将尽一切努力确保该项目的发展。即使这个想法一无所获,它也使我确信我至少已尝试过。



参与讨论,发表评论,在我们的博客和社交网络群组中分享您的意见



公共秩序与安全项目博客


联系中»社交网络中的«公共秩序与安全»项目组


将您的问题,文章,意见和建议发送到项目电子邮件


亲爱的网站访客。
该网站使用技术翻译工具翻译成中文。 我也是该项目的作者和编辑。 我自己开发了这个网站,并自行维护。 中文不是我的母语(尽管我正在积极学习),所以如果某些词组和句子中的意思失真,我会提前道歉。 我努力不懈地致力于提高翻译质量。 谢谢你的理解。

English language version of the site       Deutsche Version der Website

International Project «Public Order and Safety»



established to bring together experts from all countries leading research in criminology, forecasting and countering criminal and terrorist threats

About the project
The Public Order and Safety Project and its support resources (social media groups, a blog and, in the long run, a forum) are dedicated to research into already identified criminal and terrorist threats and to predicting likely threats in the future. However, the main goal of the project is to develop effective methods and tactics to prevent (prevent) and combat (counter) these threats, to improve the effectiveness of police services in protecting people's lives, health and property.
Special attention will be paid to criminology as a science, interesting and promising theories and hypotheses in this field. I am sure that theoretical research in the field of criminology is very important in practical work, it allows choosing the right direction, especially when developing strategic plans and tasks.
There are not many people in the world who are interested in such problems, even fewer than those who are engaged in search of practical solutions that could positively affect the safety of people in reality. One of the important tasks for which this project was created is to unite these people, to become a link between like-minded people from around the world. Looking ahead, the project should become a serious electronic platform where police and other law enforcement officers, criminologists, researchers, security professionals, journalists and enthusiasts could work together. To work together on projects, to share ideas, practical experience, opinions, reviews, recommendations, objective criticism, and collective reflection on emerging challenges. All this without politics, without pressure, without bias, with respect for any opinion and interlocutor.
We are here to work together on real and effective ways of countering crime and terrorism, protecting people's lives, health and property. Everyone is equal here, every opinion is important here, we do not make a difference between a professor and a student, a sergeant and a general, a minister and a simple policeman, the main thing here is content, not form.
I very much hope that the project will become a convenient stand for specialists and enthusiasts who have something to say and what to offer. Will provide them with an opportunity to express themselves and their professional capabilities directly, will allow them to implement their scientific developments in practice, to benefit people.
I invite all like-minded people to work on the project. It does not matter what country you are from, what gender or age you are, it does not matter at all whether you have a scientific work or a degree. All that matters is that you have a desire to help people and contribute to the fight against crime and terrorism in the world. If you have this desire, we are happy to welcome you to our team, welcome!

About the author
My name is Grishin Roman, I'm from Russia. I am the author and editor of the project, as well as some publications on this site. For almost 20 years I have been doing research in criminology on my own. My main interest and main direction in my work is the study of street crime. My research is dedicated to finding effective ways to counteract crime on the streets and in other public places, to improve the effectiveness of police in ensuring public order.
In the past I have about 10 years of practice, I worked in the Russian police, where I started as a patrol policeman, and graduated as an inspector of the Public Order and Security Department of the City Police. All these years I collected information and analyzed modern threats, both criminal and terrorist, studied the tactics of criminals and terrorists, analyzed information on best practices of Russian and foreign police in countering these threats. Based on these studies, I have written articles and developed projects. The largest of them is my proposed initiative to create a system of local (municipal) police services in Russia.


Unfortunately, no one in Russia needs this development. The initiative did not receive support either from the population or from government representatives. This result was quite predictable, for two reasons:
1. In Russia, the issues of security and the activities of police services are very much politicized, and at the same time, society itself is overly politicized. As a result, there is no constructive discussion aimed at developing solutions to problematic issues. People prefer to discuss the same problems for years, look for the guilty, invent «conspiracy theories», but they do not want to look for solutions to these problems. Therefore, any constructive ideas and proposals do not arouse interest in Russian society.
2. The state police, which is fully subordinate to the Ministry of Internal Affairs, deals with all issues related to ensuring public order and public safety, prevention, repression, detection and investigation of crimes and incidents in Russia. The Ministry's leadership is satisfied with this monopoly position, so any initiatives aimed at changing the existing system cause serious opposition from the Russian Interior Ministry. In this they are fully supported by local government officials, who are used to the fact that they are not responsible for the state of public order and security on the streets of their cities.
As a result of all the above, the situation (crime situation) on the streets of Russian cities year after year is getting worse. The Ministry of Internal Affairs, instead of developing and implementing effective countermeasures, is manipulating statistical reporting, artificially understating or overestimating the necessary indicators. Society continues to discuss all this, looking for the guilty, political motives and traces of «world conspiracies». Communities (Internet forums and groups in social networks) of police officers and other law enforcement agencies in Russia have also long since ceased to be professional, if you look at the most numerous sites and pages, the main topics of discussion there are politics, financial and social issues Topics devoted to purely police work, almost no discussion, they are not interesting to anyone. Those who offer concrete solutions, nobody even wants to listen. This is a feature of Russian (and not only) society, which will not change for a long time. That is why the development of the project was curtailed due to the lack of interest from officials and ordinary citizens.


In Russia, I have not found like-minded people; in our country, this is not a popular topic, and in the Russian police, employees' initiatives are not only not encouraged, but can also cause serious problems to those who propose these ideas.
While studying foreign forums, groups in social networks and other communities on the Internet devoted to the fight against crime and terrorism, this situation is quite typical for other countries as well. Probably, this is a peculiarity of modern people living in the era of information technologies, people for some reason prefer to talk about problems and threats, but do not want to look for practical solutions. There is a feeling that people prefer to express their condolences to the victims of tragedies rather than try to prevent them. Those who are trying to offer concrete and real solutions, those who are looking for ways to counter threats, nobody even wants to listen. People prefer to attribute everything to politics or mysticism. As a result, more and more high-profile tragedies are happening in the world and almost no one can feel safe anywhere else. All this motivated me to create this project.
I honestly admit that the biggest skeptic of the prospects of this project is myself. But despite this, I will make every effort to ensure that the project develops. Even if this idea does not work out, it calms me that I know that I at least tried.


Take part in discussions, comment, share your opinions on our blog and social media groups



public order and safety project blog


group of the project «Public order and safety» in the social network VKontakte


send your questions, articles, opinions and suggestions to the project email


Dear visitors of the website.
The site has been translated into English using technical translation tools. I am also the author and editor of this project. I developed this site myself and I serve it myself. The English language is not my native language (although I am actively studying it), so I apologize in advance if in some phrases and sentences the meaning will be distorted. I try to constantly work to improve the quality of translation. Thanks for understanding.

网站中文版       Deutsche Version der Website